400 Willis Avenue Williston Park, NY 11596
LOCAL: (516) 248-8544
TOLLFREE: (888) 864-0002
Shop
Customer Reviews
VOGUE FLOWERS
Local Williston Park, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using Vogue Flowers for several years now and I have never been disappointed! They have prompt delivery, the flowers are consistantly beautiful and so fresh that they last longer than most. After lousy experiences with other flower delivery services, I went with Vogue and will never stop using them. Keep up the great work.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

They bouquet was a lovely surprise.The loved the Easter eggs in the vase and the various colors.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was very simple and the family was pleased with the product they received. Job well done.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with Vogue!
Date: Dec 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral pieces you created for my Brother’s Funeral were stunning. The colors and arrangements were gorgeous and admired by all. Thank you And God Bless You!!
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family has an association with Vogue Flowers going back decades. Each order has been a delight in both the arrangements and staff attention. Recently I needed table center pieces for my daughters fiftieth birthday party. The guests marveled over their beauty and vivid colors. They helped make the party. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My family has ordered from Vogue over decades and have always found their arrangements and staff attention to be outstanding. Recently I ordered table center pieces for my daughters fiftieth birthday party. They truly reflected her personality in their vivid bold colors. Needless to say Vogue made the affair extra special. Thanks again!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very friendly and the flower arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh and blossomed beautifully days after. Thank you, looking forward to purchase from your store again..
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was nervous ordering flowers sight unseen from the internet. However, my experience was a pleasant surprise. The ordering process was quick and easy. The flowers were beautiful and delivered quickly. I'd definitely use your services again. 5 stars!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I cannot say enough about how happy we were with Vogue Florist. Germaine was an absolute pleasure to work with. The floral arrangement for my Mother's wake were so beautiful. They were exactly what my sisters and I wanted and she kept everything within our budget. Thank you for making such a difficult time a little bit easier with your professionalism and kindness.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Germaine did an outstanding job putting together a gorgeous display for my mother-in-law's wake. The flowers were absolutely beautiful in every way you could imagine. Thank you so much Germaine for your care and great effort. Anne and Michael Castelli
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Germaine's care and personalized attention were exceptional. She followed through on every detail she promised for the floral arrangements we ordered for my father's funeral. I have been disappointed by numerous other florists with the quality of the flowers used, but what Germaine delivered was gorgeous and perfect. Many thanks again.
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

The flowers for my Mother's funeral were beautiful. Germaine did a wonderful job and made the experience , during a difficult time, very easy. The arrangements were stunning.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much Vogue flowers. Your bouquet was beautiful. The person receiving this bouquet loved them. Its nice to know you can call a local florist within that persons area and they will receive the attention for their special day.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother just LOVED the flowers. The arrangement was beautiful and lasted a long time. Delivery was, as always, on-time. I love you guys since I switched from 1-800 flowers to Vogue, every arrangement I have ordered has been fantastic!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

thank you for making my mom feel very special
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Dear Vogue, The flowers on Saturday were absolutely AMAZING! Everyone loved them and they were all taken home. They smell so wonderful and what a surprise you put gerbers in there. I love gerbers! We took so many pictures of just the flowers. Thank you sooooo much from the bottom of our hearts. What a wonderful day we had. My parents were just thrilled. You were a such a pleasure to work with.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. I ordered online because I live out of the area and everything worked out perfectly. The recipient was thrilled with the design and quality of the arrangement.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was unable to see the flowers before they went out. They turned out to be a beautiful arrangment as promised!!! Mother was happy!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Arrangement was actually even nicer than pictured! I was pleasantly surprised - thank you.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

piece was exactly as expected. beautiful blue, simple, nice size. nice tabletop piece. arrived as requested.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordering online was easy and received exactly what I ordered.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered on the day, and they were exactly what i ordered. the person who got the flowers loved them, and they lasted a very long time!! i would definitely recommend Vogue flowers to a friend, and use them again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Williston Park, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

VOGUE FLOWERS
400 Willis Avenue
Williston Park, NY. 11596
Local: (516) 248-8544

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase